Go to Top

Worldwide

¡Buscamos distribuidores!  Contáctanos

País Compañía Persona de contacto Teléfono
Argelia

Technopap SARL
Sr. Moiz Bouldokhane
moiz.bouldokhane@technopap.com
+00 213 796 840 108
Argentina
Argentina

Resaicar SRL
Sr. Sebastian Caputo
resaicar@resaicar.com.ar
+54 11 4737-3563
Cel: +54 9 11 4945-6873
Brasil

—-
Chile
Chile
Borda & Poo Ingenieria y Representaciones Sr. Mariano Borda
mariano.borda@bordapoo.cl
+56 41 2332156
Colombia
Lanzetta Rengifo Sra. María Victoria Rengifo Naranjo
mvrengifo@lanzettarengifo.com.co
Ecuador
Ecuador
Savain Cia. LTDA Sr. Daniel Salas
ventas@savain.com
 +593 99 266 9903
Filipinas
Logicom LTD Sr. NS Tan
ns.tan@logicom.com.sg
 +065 6892 7666
Finlandia
Kvalitest industrial LTD Sr. Pekka Jolanki
pekka.jolanki@kvalitest.com
 +358 (0) 40 552 9800
India
Rishabh Metals & Chemical Pvt LTD Sr. Deepak Pachkude
inst@rmc.in
 +91 22 62454545
Italia
DGTS SRL Sr. Benedetto Campana
info@dgts.it
+39 0362 910763
Malasia
Logicom LTD
Sr. NS Tan
ns.tan@logicom.com.sg
 +065 6892 7666
Mexico
México

Equipos y Servicios Westek, S.A. de C.V.

Sr. Sebastián Limón Lason
info@westek.com.mx
 +55 3095-1237,  3095-1238 y 5543-3078
Pakistan
S.I. Chemicals
Sr. Sohail Haroon
sohail@sichemicals.com
 +92 21 35124411
Perú
Vicco S.A.
Sra. Alicia Arrascue
aarrascue@vicco.com.pe
+51 989 104 592
Rumania
Vector Quality Group SRL
Sr. Cătălin Grigorescu
office@vectorq.ro
+40 724 737767
Rusia
Yuman LTD
Sra. Yuliya Rusakova
yrusakova@yuman.ru
+7 (812) 612 75 47
Singapur
Logicom LTD
Sr. NS Tan
ns.tan@logicom.com.sg
+065 6892 7666
Suecia
Kvalitest industrial LTD
Sr. Stefan Aase
stefan.aase@kvalitest.com
+46 (0) 76 525 5000
Tailandia
Logicom LTD Sr. NS Tan
ns.tan@logicom.com.sg
 +065 6892 7666
Tunez
Technopap SARL Sr. Slim Chebbi
slim.chebbi@technopap.com
 +216 26201111
Turquia
Enforlab LTD
Sr. Önder Yelkenci
onder@enforlab.com
+0216 4624934
U.K.uk AML Instruments Ltd
Mr. Alex Leeson
info@amlinstruments.co.uk
 +44 (0) 1724 859911