Go to Top

Worldwide

¡We are looking for Distributors!  Contact us

Country Company Contact person Phone
Algerie
Technopap SARL Mr. Moiz Bouldokhane
moiz.bouldokhane@technopap.com
+00 213 796 840 108
Argentina
Argentina
Resaicar SRL Mr. Sebastian Caputo
resaicar@resaicar.com.ar
+54 11 4737-3563
Cel: +54 9 11 4945-6873
Brazil

.
Chile
Chile

Borda & Poo Ingenieria y Representaciones
Mr. Mariano Borda
mariano.borda@bordapoo.cl
+56 41 2332156
Colombia
Lanzetta Rengifo Mrs. Maria Victoria Lanzetta Naranjo
mvrengifo@lanzettarengifo.com.co
Ecuador
Ecuador
Savain Cia. LTDA Mr. Daniel Salas
ventas@savain.com
  +593 99 266 9903
Finland
Kvalitest industrial LTD Mr. Pekka Jolanki
pekka.jolanki@kvalitest.com
 +358 (0) 40 552 9800
India

Rishabh Metals & Chemical Pvt LTD
Mr. Deepak Pachkude
inst@rmc.in
 +91 22 62454545
Italy
DGTS SRL Mr. Benedetto Campana
info@dgts.it
+39 0362 910763
Malaysia
Logicom LTD
Mr. NS Tan
ns.tan@logicom.com.sg
 +065 6892 7666
Mexico
México

Equipos y Servicios Westek, S.A. de C.V.

Sr. Sebastián Limón Lason
info@westek.com.mx
 +55 3095-1237,  3095-1238 y 5543-3078
Pakistan

S.I. Che
micals
Sr. Sohail Haroon
sohail@sichemicals.com
 +92 21 35124411
Peru
Vicco S.A.
Mrs. Alicia Arrascue
aarrascue@vicco.com.pe
+51 989 104 592
Philippines
Logicom LTD Mr. NS Tan
ns.tan@logicom.com.sg
 +065 6892 7666
Romania
Vector Quality Group SRL
Mr. Cătălin Grigorescu
office@vectorq.ro
+40 724 737767
Russia
Yuman LTD
Mrs. Yuliya Rusakova
yrusakova@yuman.ru
+7 (812) 612 75 47
Singapore
Logicom LTD
Mr. NS Tan
ns.tan@logicom.com.sg
+065 6892 7666
Sweden
Kvalitest industrial LTD
 Mr. Stefan Aase
stefan.aase@kvalitest.com
+46 (0) 76 525 5000
Thailand
Logicom LTD Mr. NS Tan
ns.tan@logicom.com.sg
 +065 6892 7666
Tunisia
Technopap SARL Mr. Slim Chebbi
slim.chebbi@technopap.com
 +216 26201111
Turkey
Enforlab LTD
Mr. Önder Yelkenci
onder@enforlab.com
+0216 4624934
U.K.uk AML Instruments Ltd
Mr. Alex Leeson
info@amlinstruments.co.uk
 +44 (0) 1724 859911